Juvenile crimes are on the increase. State the reasons for this increase and suggest some solutions to this social evil.

Nowadays, one side world is reaching its peak levels in respect to growth and success but on the other hand, one major issue, children delinquency is also escalating day by day. Behinds this worse situation, countless causes can be pointed out which this essay will analyse and provide various plausible measures to resolve it. To begin with, there are plethora of reasons which are prospering this evil. first and foremost prime cause can be regarded is increasing illiteracy, as majority of children do not get adequate education ar they are unwilling to take that, as a result due to unawareness of such dangerous crimes they sacrifice their full life in these crimes. Secondly, media’s influence is a fundamental reason behind this issue because vulnerable, sexual, use of drugs and weapons content is being telecasted on various media sites hence performance of teenagers favourite celebrities force them to mimic all sort of actions which invovle such crimes too. Apart from it, uneducated or careless parents does not them in a positive way therefore chances of juvenile delinquency are obvious. However, the situation is getting awful sharply in the society but proper solutions can eradicate this phenomena. Offsprings should be motivated by their guardians as they are role model for them consequently they should give some guidelines and manner full ideas to their children. Furthermore, government should invest huge amounts in the educational sector so to provide education to each and every citizen which will automatically aware people about deleterious affects of crimes. Additionally, camps and workshops should also be provided in schools and institutions which will represent a clearer image of do’s and don’ts undertakings. To sum up, crimes committed by adolescents are seriously threats for human existence so education, awareness seminars and involvement of birth givers in child’s life should be must.