Some people believe that anyone can learn to play music or sport well. However, others believe that people must be born with talents like these.

A growing number of people consider that in order to learn to play great in some sports or music people need to have talent on this. However rest of the population trust that talent is not vital. This essay strongly agrees that being gifted is not the only key to success in sport or music. This essay will discuss both points of view. It is clear that many celebrated sport men or singers had not any kind of talent in their fields at the beginning of their careers. By this I mean that they achieved all their successes with their patience, power, and of course hardwor-kness, and with the help of their families and coaches. Although, many of people do not aggree with me but I strongly agree that the talent is not the vital way to become succes in any types of work. For example, Husain Bolt became one of the fastest man runners in the world without that talent. To be more precise he attained this succes with the days when he trained a lot and with the days when he failed and understood his mistake and he fixed it and then he became who he is now. However, many disagree and feel that without talent you can not achieve anything in this types of profession, and they think that it is impossible. The reason for this is that they afraid of trying something diffifult and whenever they try as soon as they face with the problem they just give up. In other words failure is the lesson from life it is like if you do it one time and you will never do it again because you know that what will be if you do this again. And in my life I had too such these problems whenever I began to train with wrestling in the first time as I thought that it is not possible for me because have not a talent in this sport but i did not give up instead of it I trained more than anyone did. As a result, now I am one of the best wrestler in my gym. In conclusion, accepting all these opinions, I believe that the most major key to suceed in sport or music is not talent but it is belief and patience.