Some today argue that schools are no longer necessary because children can learn so much from the internet and be educated at home.

In modern world internet act as the vital role in traditional learning system. Many people believe that online education is popular than schooling. In my opinion that, internet opens up possibilities for learning, schools are the crucial filter. In technical revolutionary era, online education make the way of improve the knowledge and more opportunities for every student, it is no exaggeration to claim anything can be found on internet, student can access education videos in You Tube, read online articles and interact online leaning platforms, and also the possibilities to expand and involve scholarly articles and video conference platforms like Zoom, online newspapers are available all over the world that can be translate of their native language by using modern internet browsers. There is the immense knowledge for autodidacts and parents who is prefer to homeschool. Schools are the real world editors of the internet. Their was a lot of news thrown up instantly not carefully vetted, that means the students are lead in to dark area such as alt left and right websites this specified in sensational propaganda. Children and teens are suspected to know what is wrong or right they might be less skeptical. Teachers have more life experience, they van help them in to achieve information critically. Without teachers students might be seen indoctrinated rather than educated. To conclude, online education is the mesmerized way of grasping knowledge from anywhere of the world, however schooling experience and teachers training is also dominant factors.