Some people think that reading newspapers is the reliable way to get news. Others think that the internet is more reliable way to get news.

It is particularly argued, that in the twenty-first century several people read the news on the internet instead of reading newspapers. However, some people say newspapers will continue as a major source of news and information for the majority o people. I completely disagree with this point of view. First of all, reading newspapers is considered by most people that, it is the reliable way to obtain news. However, it can be definitive for elders due to having free time to read. Also, newspapers have become a habit of the people, mainly the elderly. This means they are not interested in reading the news on the internet. As a result, they are accustomed to reading newspapers every morning and this habit is now part of their routines. According to some people say that reading news on the internet is given us as online news. Because nowadays they prefer reading or listening news any situation. Beyond any doubt, it can be comfortable anywhere. Besides, there are multiple sources to gain news via the internet. Those same newspapers and Tv news show also online counterparts. Moreover, there are news aggregate sources, that will pull your favorite news items for humans such as YouTube, Twitter, Instagram, and a large number of news apps. That means individuals can obtain the meaning of news instead of reading whole newspapers. In conclusion, I am not sure which one is reliable for people, but to the best of my knowledge obtaining information on the internet in the online version is more dependable. Although the newspaper is the major source in our society.