Some think women leadership would be better to make the good place of country. to what extent do u agree or disagree

There is no denying the fact that Government plays an instrumental role in order to perform different duties and responsibilities for the welfare of society. However, the Lion's share of society recommends female authority to make the world superior. To my mind, encouraging this notion has both positive and negative outcomes. Today's essay will specify the same along with reasons. On one side, supports of this idea claims that the primary benefit would be the democracy for ladies Of rural areas. As, with female government they will feel more secure in society and move forward to share their issues regarding domestic violence, sexual assault and many more which they feel uncomfortable to share with male leaders. Additionally, by electing women in country, discrimination among gender will be reduced to greater extent. Thus, female will get the same recognition and respect as the men have. For instance, crime rates in rapes and physically assault will be reduced much more With the strict rules impose by the female lawmaker. However, on the flip side, with afforementioned prons, it may have some cons too. First of all, male civilians with their ego can neglect the lady law because they may feel their insult with this change in the authorities. Even, opponent parties can try to harm the sentiments of women government by their political fights. Additionally, with the enrollment in politics, sometimes the women face some social and personal issues with their own families such as separation and divorced. To be precise more, because of feminine by nature, they get treated as less experienced and lack of knowledge in front of other leader parties which effect their performance in supervision. To conclude, it is irrefutable to say that advantages of female law outweigh the disadvantages owing to the safety of numerous women across the world. Though, mentality of male from normal citizen to higher authority must be changed for the lady law.