Cinema soon will be past in the future

Day by day going to the cinema is reducing. In the modern life A lot of people woul rather not going to the cinema. In my opinion They prefer watching films with their family. If they go to the cinema They may wait their quene. So people prefer watching films at home because They can watch at time which is convenient to them. And when they want to go for drink or toilet their need not limit other people in the row. I think watching films at home cheaper than going to the cinema May be ticket is expensive for you For example There are two or three children want to go to the cinema they would pay much money. There are other social media for example mobile phones by having a smart phone people being might watch a number of films without going to cinemas People have a big smart TV at home which is relaxing to watch TV at home Going to the cinema is really waste of time which is losing hope cinemas can be far from the home and it take tome to go and stand in turn In addition to the cinemas was built ancient style. Instead of going to the cinemas people currently watch films through getting from internet. In conclusion In my opinion cinema will be the past and nearly nobody go to the cinemas