Some people believe that 18 should be the minimum age for voting while others say that people younger than 18 should also be involved in the voting process.

The age of 18 at least for voting is controversial debatable. Many people think that 18 age ought to cast a vote while others say that under 18 ought also to cast a vote likewise be associated with the democratic cycle. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail, and why under 18 age should be not cast a vote. There are many reasons for which people think that the age of 18 should be allowed to cast a vote. Firstly, the principal problem associated with ignoring to vote is, a significant candidate may lose to the opposition because of poor results in the election. Secondly, That is to say, many younger individuals are busy with studies and engaging in social activities neglecting the primary responsibility of voting. As a result, a bad person can emerge as a leader by winning in the elections leading to national issues. A long-term solution to this predicament is to educate young people about the dangers of not voting. In my opinion, To conclude, the young generation is ignoring to vote because of the syllabus at school and busy with social parties resulting in losing a prominent leader and teaching the children about the election system is the only answer.