Some think that students must travel to another country in order to learn its language and customs.

Travelling to another country while studying its language and culture would help to improve the students’ language skills. Personally, I partially agree the given statement and will explain the reasons on both sides in this essay. Undoubtedly there are several benefits for the students who can travel to the country which is spoken the language they want to study. The students surrounded by the native speakers would be encouraged to apply their language skills in their activities. Especially, they will have a chance to learn how native speakers communicate naturally. To give a clear example, the student who dated with the native speaker as a partner have significantly improved their language skills. Moreover, unlike other students learning culture through internet and books, they are able to learn culture of foreign country in person. For example, there are a lot of heritage place to visit in the town while travelling to the foreign country so it attract the foreigners to learn their cultures in many ways. On the other hand, there is no denying the fact that the students can create the environment which forester to improve their language skills in homeland. There are plenty of youngsters who can speak the foreign language by practicing on their own without keeping in touch with the native speakers. Utilizing technological advances, the youths are able to communicate with each other using the foreign language which lead to develop their language skills. Although they can’t afford to travel to another country to support their language skills, it is possible to master the foreign language devoting their time for practicing the language with the motivated partners by organizing conversation events regularly. Therefore, it doesn’t matter they travel to the foreign country to learn their language and culture as it only concern with their strong determination. To be summarized, while studying the foreign language, it would help the students to enhance the skills by keeping in touch with native speakers. However, it would be possible to master the language by practicing it regularly creating the motive environment with the help of the people who have the same goals.