Most people say that youth can learn how to respect others and speak with them politely from books and movies rather than a real life experience. I disagree with that opinion as youth can learn behavior from their past experience.

First of all, most teenagers are able to learn good behavior from their experience and sometimes from family members since they mostly reside with parents ant attempt to repeat what they do. Likewise, if they make a mistake, they understand what they do and next time try to not do that. For example, most American boys and girls say that most adolescents nowadays learn good behavior from their experience as well as their mistakes can be thought them what they do next. On the other hand, other teenagers learn good behavior from movies and books. Because today’s teenagers like watching films and reading books all day long, as a result these things are given more knowledge to them. They often watch such as fantastic movies and read like fictional books, of course, this is hard to get valid information from them sometimes. They are written by imagination but youth try to read and watch. In conclusion, watching films can not give teenagers quality knowledge and they should learn how to be from their experience.