Sports developed the personality and the country which reduces international stress

Games developed the personality and area which decreases the international stress. Sports on very important in our life as it may cause fit and healthy and give a long living life. I agree about this due to the fact that if we do exercise and play sports consequently, it benefits for our body as we can't gain obesity. It increase muscle power and also our looks and if we play more games it increase our confidence clever and reduces their stress and give motivation towards venmo sports game. On the other hand, I disagree on to the fact that, if we play sports games sometime it give pain and disabled person can't play sports perfectly and body problems also occur. As we know all human beings are not heart working so, this sports take a lot of time management and hard work full stopped due to this it increase the stress also as there are many competitors and if someone lost the game then pupils will don't them. And to became a sportsperson money is also required for coaching for international levels. Basically, sports have merits and demerits. To fit ourselves we have to play some sports in our life.