Certain noble prefession like teaching, law and medicine have decreased lately, provide some possible reasons behind this issue with clear examples.

Some cardinal professions were on top of others in the past centuries and anyone who belong to those categories were always recognized all over their world. Some recognized professions like teaching, law and medicine have significantly reduced in recent time. This essay will discuss the rationales for the decline in acclimation for these professions. To begin with, learning pathway to this professions from centuries ago still remains the same as well as studying bulky academic materials continuously, looks boring to the new generations of people which makes them to loose interest in studying such courses in higher institutions. For instance, medicine students in the University of Ife, in Nigeria hardly have time for leisure, they spends a significant number of their time in class receiving lectures, reading in the library, discussing in tutorial classes and practical work on the ward. Furthermore, while it is obvious that some students gets lesser grades in their higher schools, which fails to meet the requirements to be admitted into such courses in the University, hence, lesser number of applicants will eventually make the admission. In spite of this, its popularity will drop. Civilisation on the other hand, increases the popularity of entrepreneurship which encopasses, arts, fashion, beauty movie and much more. These, however, satisfies financial needs of people with less academic effort compared to those noble precessions, and beside, people tend to derived pleasure in what they do and still be recognized anywhere in the world. Example of this is, Davido, a Nigeria local RMB singer, who is a university graduate and end up singing To sum up, this essay argued the reason for decline in some noble professions like teaching, law and medicine recently, also explained other occupation that rock the world.