why do parents leave their children do want they want to do

There has been an increasing amount of parent who lets their children make their own decisions. One of the strongest aspect of the love the Leonard Cohen describe in his song is its endlessness. For example in the verse “Lift me like an olive branch and be my homeward dove” in order to show that love has no end, Leonard Cohen uses a very strong symbols of peace and understanding. The speaker compares himself to an olive branch that is carried by his beloved. This absolute dependence on her as the leader on the path “to the end of love” An another aspect of this love is it’s intimacy. Throughout the verse “Oh let me see your beauty when the witnesses are gone” we can understand that the speaker wants to know the, most intimate and most private aspects of his lover, the ones that she does not reveal to the “witnesses”. The verse “We’re both of us beneath our love, we’re both of us above” suggests the idea that love over time has its up and downs. The importance of the phrase is the “both of us” – as long as they withstand the changes together, the love will last. In addition, in the live performance, the song begins with a quite haunting instrumental, which is joined by background singers. It then becomes a more mystical performance. We could suppose the instruments seek to create the atmosphere