Some people think that teenagers should work for free during their free time. They also believe that it will benefit the individual and society as a whole.

Although, working without reward in their spare time by the pupil will be advantageous to the community as well as a human being. So, I firmly agree with this notion and reasons are mentioned in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with a first and foremost basis in this context is that they must understand the sense of responsibility in their early age of life which will be beneficial in future. They value time and adopt good habits. To illustrate, if children work as a helper then they must understand the value of money and hard work. Moreover, the child would be able to know how their guardians do diligently to end meets. Finally, it contributed to making them a responsible citizen of the nation. As a result, this will help a group of people as well. Furthermore, it will help them to learn a new skill as well as explore a new area of interest and their mental level also rise up. Likewise, they would be able to do excel in academics. Having knowledge of a lot of skills in a prior stage of life leads to so many careers option. To exemplify, topmost NGO's motivates pupil to participate in their activities to make them understand the real world. Adding to this, they gain new experiences along with it they learn to work in a team. On the contrary, it has some opposite impact also. As the adolescent is a very mild age and they are not able to take that much pressure. As we all are aware of the toughness of academic syllabus these days, along with that level of competition is also on top. So, some folks argue that teenage ought to spend their free time to play their favourite sports. This, to conclude the discussion, it can be commented that despite, the child has a hectic academic schedule but unpaid work avail from the child make them responsible and inculcate integrity. My argument justifies the concept.