Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language a primary school rather than secondary school. Do advantages of this overweigh the disadvantages?

In the era of internet and communication, it is vital for anyone to be able to speak more than thier mother language. There are outstanding benefits from knowing how to communicate in another language. But whether it must be taught to children in early stages of development and at the primary school or at the secondary school can be debated. The main difference between these two critical stages of a child's life relies on the psychological growth of the brain. Human brain is able to demonstrate an unbelievable learning capacity. This power enables them to learn a plethora of subjects in a short time, including a foreign language. This full power learning in the way early years of academic education has brought remarkable advantages to the primary school students. However it vanishes as the child grows and by the age of stepping into scondary school, this ability will cease to exist. According to this somehow extra ordinary ability to learn at early ages, it seems taking foreign language courses in the primary schoold would be more effective that taking them in the secondary school. However, it mustn't be forgotten that in order to teach a foreign language effectively, reinforced learning is essential. Although, there are several points to be considered during teaching a secondary language to the kids to increase the efficiency of learning, it would be benficial to help children learn a language except to thier mother tounge in the very beginning years of their educational program. To conclude, according to several advantages which got mentioned in the former paragraphs, it is good to understand primary school students learning capacity and their will to learn new thing. The inductive potential among primary school students in comparision to secondary school students, it would be valuable to have a secondary school student who learned a foreign language before.