Some think that it is more important for children to engage in outdoor activities instead of playing video games.

Playing a sport at field is essential for children's development rather than squander time on playing games on TVs or computers. I concur with the given statement and I believe that children must have to spend their few hours with others while playing outdoor games. The upcoming paragraphs will discuss some ideas to support my opinion. To embark with, external activities not only benefited for children's health but also boost their self-esteemed and confidence standard. To elaborate further, it is a universal truth that physical and metal well-being must be equally develop among youngsters and it is only possible when they take part in sports and other outdoor exercises. For instance, a survey conducted recently by the WHO has revealed that 40% of children are victim of loneliness and stress owing to spend most of time while playing video games instead of joining their age groups at outside. Moreover, when they try to beat the competitors with their practice it will enhance their confidence skill. This ability makes them stronger personality to handle the difficult situation. Hence, outdoor sports are blesses for offspring to keep themselves physically and psychologically fit. To elucidate further, numerous other development also can be seen in children due to outdoor movements. Firstly, they get a chance to meet new people and their social circle would be increased when they play at outdoor. Secondly, they could learn the value of cooperating and helping of others while playing sports. This will help to achieve internal satisfaction which never be attained with video games. Additionally, external activities connect them with the nature and offer positive energy to destroy negative thoughts from their unconscious mind. Therefore, with the assist of these outer movements children are able to maintain their social and personal lives. To recapitulate, aforementioned factors are manifest that outdoor activities are much beneficial than indoor games such as video games. Children should take part in these activities regularly to establish themselves as a potent person in the future life.