Discuss about the impact of foreign aids (financial assistance by government and NGOs) and foreign direct investment to the country. How do you think about this?

The developing countries build their nations strongly by depending on the supporting of developed countries and international organizations. These authorizes and organizations are interested in both providing the required helps and investing in the business. The effect of this topic will be explained hereinafter. Firstly, obtaining the abroad assistance is very helpful for the developing nations. Most nations and global organizations such International Monetary Fund, World Bank, and NGOs provides the countries in major developing sectors. They mainly assist in economy, health, education, social welfare, rural development and other sectors that are critical for the well-being of human beings in terms of cash, kinds and technology. They helps as the projects by engaging the MOU between two countries and both sides need to follow the instructions of MOU. As a result, the positive impacts becomes to both. The developing countries may settle the difficulties of their citizen’s issues and upgrade the living standard of the nation. For the other side, the provided organizations may counter and review the new subjects of countries that they help. They may join the new research and developments, and projects. Relating to the current world wide health epidemic, the majority of nations and organizations help each other in both cash and kinds with the purpose of fighting the global health problem. This show the strength of unity. In addition, most countries and organizations are interested to invest in another countries. They prefer to manufacture the products in another countries that can get the labor source. This investment may expand their business globally. On the other hand, the country that is invested may get the job opportunities for both skilled and unskilled labor. In conclusion, The FDI and foreign aid are very helpful for all nations.