Children are facing more pressure now a days from academic, social and commercial y perpectives.what are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures.

The problem of pressure on children which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is hazardous. The main cause of this is a lack of understanding towards parents and school. Children should overcome these problems with parents if parents should spend quality time with their children. I will discuss this as a further elaborate the causes of pressure and also solution. There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that children are facing pressure regarding their knowledge as well as studies. Schools are overloading children with syllabus and examination. Due to this students feel stressed about their academics. Moreover nowadays, youth face more competition, and comparison and they think they get success in early age. In addition to it, parents compare their children with others and that behaviour dramatically affect on children mind. Finally, many youngster also face lot of commericable pressures amongst their peers. The reason of this they compare their dressing sense and way of living and many youngster become under pressures. Steps to deal with this problem are various but the most significant ones are parents should spend time with them and give moral values. Parents should not compare their children with others and they need to doing such things which help them to reduce their stress and pressure. Furthermore, the possible solution to solve these problem that the government should set a policy for schools to reduce the syllabus and minimise the number of examination. And the school should arrange some stress buster competition in which students become creative mind and Confident. Also, they can focus more on their studies rather than these pressures. In conclusion, I think if parents and school take some steps to reduce stress their children. because they are future of our nation if they under a pressure they cannot do that things which they want.