All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays most of the people are using the car for convenience and most of the cars use Fossil fuel to run. This essay will draw some ideas about why we should boycott fossil fuel cars, Burning fossil Fuel Not Environmental friendly, Availability is Limited and Already other reliable fuel and resources are available. Firstly, because of the development, around 68% of the population owns a car in the USA which uses fossil fuel which is not Environment Friendly and availability is also in the limited amount. When we burn fossil fuel it releases harmful gases such as carbon dioxide, carbon monoxide, and methane with increasing congestion and Earth’s temperature, because of that glaciers are melting and the sea level is increasing which directly going to impact our migration. And also those resources are in limited amounts but our way of consumption is sustainable maybe our upcoming generation will not able to use those. In a nutshell, all those things are going to increase global warming and ozone layer depletion which is going to make our life harder. Already there are alternatives are available which is less harmful such as Biodiesel which is one of the great alternatives, it is easy to make and it gave the almost same amount of energy and especially good for heavy vehicles like trucks. For the normal and causal car, we can use electricity as a source of power already some of the biggest companies are making their move towards electric cars such as Tesla, Micro, and Ford. In conclusion, We should prefer electric cars moreover Fossil Fuel's car. Take a step to make our environment better for the upcoming generation.