Some think that a country’s success is completely dependent on economic progress while others believe that other factors are also important. What are the different factors contributing to the success of a country? Do you believe that one factor is more important than others?

In many parts of the world, building successful countries is becoming one of the main visions of every outstanding nation or government. Some people argue that the successful of any country is a measure of its economic growth, while others believe that economics is not the only important factor. This essay will discuss many factors that affects and contribute to the success of a country, and shows how some factors outweigh the others. Overall, economic growth is one of the most popular factors for country’s success, but on the other hand it is not the only one; health and education are also important. The development of public health has numerous positive effects on country’s reputation and citizens lives. It influences global tourist to visit such a country that has such an outstanding public health. Also, it let locals to feel safe about their health issues and focus on other things that may level up their lives, such as business and education. However, economics and health are important, but without education it will be impossible to sustain any development of each sector. Education, is considered as the base of every development. Youth education is just like a backup plan for any settle back in the future. If governments well-educate their youth, they will be tuned for any future surprises and circuses. Furthermore, by professional educated citizens, other sectors could be improved and developed by the country itself without the need to outsource a huge number of experts from other developed successful countries. In conclusion, the successful of any country should be measure of how its different parts work together. There is no one thing to count its successful, but in my point of view education is the base of success and is the most important factor.