Nowadays many countries have very cosmopolitan cities with people from all over the world. How can the government ensure that all these people can live together harmoniously?

Over the years the issue with a racism has become the tremendous problem. The agglomerations consist of various nationalities with different cultures, religions and languages. Occasionally, there could be some quarrels due to disagreement in views and opinions. Therefore, only a government could sometimes control the situation. This essay will shed light on the methods how an administration could address the challenge with multy-nationality of a state. At the outset, the authority have to impose special laws with penalties for misbehaviour in order to protect citizens. For instance, the majority of countries today has a constitution which warranties the equality of all races and that all dwellers have the rights. If persons neglected this order they would be imprisoned. Consequently, the immigrants and locals would think attentively before to commit a crime such as to abuse or curse an individual. Furthermore, there shall also be some preventional measures. None of the nations should feel inequality at least in religion. For example, each state have to have a decent number of churches for all people. To consume, in order to build and maintain the harmony inside the country the government needs to create the environment where is not an inaquality and preserve people by law from the possibility of spreading it in the society.