Some think scientists should be allowed to send messages into space to communicate with other life forms while others believe this is too dangerous.

Some scholar think that, the communication with alien should be permited, while others thinks it is hazardous. From my perspective, suppose an idea such as creating of all universe is just for only human generation is meaningless and probablity of the number of stars that could support some form of life is a reason why we should be in contact with cosmos. As a basic instict, a man always affraid of the the thing that is unknown. Despite the technological advance that using for reseach information about space, there are not enough knowladge about life forms in outer of Earth. Likehood of alien life form turning against to humanty and destroying the mankind look like a scene from sci-fi movies, but small precision can be considered as a too great to ignore. On other hand, the main elements that seperate human from all living creatures is curiorities which lead to all discoveries in the science. There are millions of galaxies in the atmosphere and Milkway is just one of them. Maybe even some older civilization of human race's ancestors. As a increase in population caused catasrophic problems and most of them affect the nature of world. In the future there won't a place like home because of the enviromental impacts. Finding of extraterrestrial intellegence can aid us to preventing the destruction of people or simply they can share their land with us.