Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it a responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

In the modern world, there is a debate about the division of wealth between nations. Some people believe that it is the question of justices to provide poor countries with food and education, others are sure that only the governments of such countries are responsible for controlling their citizens. I oppose the second view and my reasons will be explained in the following paragraphs. To get started I would like to remind you of common knowledge: we live at the age of interconnection, even more consequently we are part of one community- human beings. Even though people are unequal we all have the same biology and needs. Moreover, as far as I have been concerned everyone should do his/her best to make our world a better place to live in. Consequently, humans must support each other, since it may happen that one day we ought to get help. What is more, it is obvious that poor economies are suffering from a lack of having abundance facilities and resources in the fields such as education or food, and they have no chance to survive on their own. As a result, the level of criminal actions raises, people die in torment. For example, consider Venezuela. Since the beginning of the 21st century, the country has been experiencing an acute economic crisis and is a crime leader. This proves the above statement. Summing up, supporting countries with poor economies will cause the reduction of the level of poverty, the development of interethnic communications and, most importantly, this will contribute to the development of humanity.