some think scientists should be allowed to send message into space to communicate with other life forms while others believe this is too dangerous. Discuss both view points and give your opinion

A group of scientist think to pass on the message into space to interact with other life forms. Whereas on the other hand people think that it is dangerous. These essay will emphasis both the view and my opinion reaches to logical conclusion. Firstly, the group of people supports that it should be allowed because by which they can share their techenical knowledge with us which is more helpful For further studies and other people development also. It will help to know about their life form to assist the universe to grow by which if any person having major chronic diseases like cancer. So sometime it will help to cure that diseases. We came to know about the environment organisms, precious milestone and minerals which may help us in future. Secondly, the another side of that peoples think that it is dangerous yo send the message or to communicate with the space peoples because miscommunication with them sometimes which leads to the serious issues which is harmful for peoples live in space. By which sometimes humans comes in danger. Where as the chances of outer space war will be increased by this and by miscommunication it will increases and after that they might be take our planet and start ruling on that which is increases the riskfactor of the human beings. In conclusion, both the view have sound base, but I believe that communicate with the people stay in space should allowed for betterment our planet came to know about the technical knowledge.