Economic gap in developed and developing countries

First world countries are the most developed countries as oppose to 3rd world countries which are least developed. The financial gap between the two sides is increasing with every passing day. I strongly agree that developed nations have an ethical and moral obligation to support the underdeveloped countries in every possible way. It is a known fact that world economy is controlled by developed countries. There exist the forums like G7 which consist of top seven developed countries of the world. Global economic policies are being made during their meetings which drive the world economy. While making the policies at the highest stage of the world, members of developed countries should keep in mind the poverty in developing and under developed countries. The wealth gap between the developed and developing countries can be reduced by making economic policies which are friendly and least hostile towards the developing countries. The policies shall be established for third world debt cancellation, corruption control and investment monitoring and industrial and social projects Apart from the policies, it is also a moral and ethical duty of developed countries to support the underdeveloped countries. A development project in an underdeveloped country will not only provide a way of growth but also create many new jobs for the local public. For these development projects local people skill shall be used. Ownership shall be allowed up to an extent Similarly, Governments and NGOs of the rich countries should provide financial aid in the field of education, health, energy, etc. This will also help in reducing the wealth gap along with the development of the poor and needy nation. In the end, it is concluded that financial and wealth gap can be reduced by making good economic policies, by investing in the development projects and by providing the financial aid. Rich countries and rich people should provide assistance to poor countries and poor people respectively