Should higher education be avalible to all

The majority of students have an ambition to master their education. For me I do not believe that everyone is convenient to do this, consquencly the college set a bunch of conditions, aftermath I will point it out. The first restriction the whole college should put it is making a qualofication test for anyone is looking forward apply on any fileds, meanwhile this test will mesure the applicants knowledge about the research, due to the fact number of student have lack of the fundemental of the research, I want to demonstrate this point during living proof my friend is joining the higher study in these days, in addition to she feels frustrated and upsetting, in light of the fact she intend chicken out also hold off the study because she feel that she can not able to do the reserach, owing the fact that she does not have skills. Second limit, students should have additional skills for instance, how to handle with any challange, moreover to deal with the time and organize it in a special ways to achieve their goal, meanwhile the should educate them about conjucture because higher education based on expection and make hypothecis for the future with using scientific methods, furthermore it is rely on neutral thought to do accurately reserach. Last but not least, the applicats should be immersed into work place because of the will figure out a massive gab between study and practical atmosphere, In practical life will explore all the problems, so they will put a sense solutuon, them we can definitely help our society in efficiant methods. Overall, I believe that everyone have passionate and dedicated to complete their study should make a huge efforts to be succeful student.