Some think electric cars best way to tackle the emission problem istead of using fuel based cars xxwoa

In fast evolving technological era, car manifacturing has also witnessed revalution, cars that used to run on fuel are being replaced by enviromentally-friendly cars, namely, electric cars. This is a positive trend that government should decline tax charges on such cars in order to decrease the people who have a desire to buy cars that are more threat to the enviroment. I strongly agree electric cars will be tremendous benefit and a huge contrebution to the clean atmospher as amission level has peaked. In the world today there are a large number of cars which dailly produce harmful smoke. If this continiues in this way it is impossible to evaluate how great harm contributer car will be. The sole way to completely tackle this issue is to replace them with eco-friendly ones, then emission rate will drop noticeblely. If we look at the issue on the other side, some inconvinience may occure. To illustrate, people have already got used to fuel-based cars and they have to change their attitudes. In addition, this change also make governments work on, they have to build a number of electry supply stations instead of fuel stations which will not be without cost. Tu sum up, irrespective of any discomfort that electic cars bring, I strongly believe their benefit overweighs its downside. Because solving enviromental problem is in the first place