Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed rather than working in a company. Give the reason why it is happen? What is the Disadvantages of being self-employed?

Since competition in job has been growing over the period, priority is given to be businessman. I will discuss what is the reason of this trend and demerits of establishing own trade. To commence with, there are certain reasons of opening own business. The first prominent is that job provides fix amount of wage, which can not be fullfil our dreams as well as family desires, Thus people lead to leave it and want make their business. The another factor is punctuality and spending less time for family and hobbies. To be more precise, if they have their own enterprise, it would not have a concern about leave and could spend quality time for entertainment. However, there are certain cons of being marchant which can not be ignored. Firstly, individuals have to invest huge amount of money at initial stage and must have ability of tolerating trouble and lose of profit. Secondly, the responsibilities would be higher as others such as providing salary of workers on time, burden of work and many more. My father, for an instance, started his own business as he knew that he will not able to fullfil all desires which are given from family. To conclude, regardless of Disadvantages of being self-employed, people quit their job owing to many reasons such as fixed salary and lackbof time for family and entertainment.