Recommendation letter for schoolarship to Tursunova Feruza

It is privilege to have a student who shows dedication, attitude and love for academic subjects such Feruza. I understand that your Exchange Program is one of the top ones in USA and I will hopefully that Feruza deserves a place in it. I have known Feruza for two years in my capacity as DEAN of UZSWLU and examiner of formal examinations. I highly recommend Feruza Tursunova who is going to participate in UGRAD exchange Program There are several reasons why she is right candidate for this program in my opinion. Firstly her confidence in her freshman years. I lead Feruza Extra curricular activities and soon she proved herself as a open minded and sociable student among other students answering the same questions clearly and quickly. As a result at the end of the semester she also was able to get 96 point out of 100 which show how she assimilate knowledge as a first year student Secondly in her second year she impressed me with volunteering foreigns and it shows me her flexibility and adjusting to change conditions or environments. Furthemore, leading others give me understanding that how she can work in a team or as a part of a group. Finally I also impress with her project work on Environmental Awareness during the extra curricular activities where she explain the concept easily because of her devotion making capabilities and this quality will help her to deal with struggles in variety of situations. Another point I would like to say that is her willingness to listen. Feruza listen everyone's opinion when she talking with them and it is vital for her self development. And this year I am glad to advise Feruza on her thesis statement for speaking in foreign Languages such as Spanish, Chinese, English on the theme " Learning languages for academic growth. In addition to I know Feruza as a leader girl and I often see her when she participate in a university conference, also when she organize a lot of speaking clubs at the university and debate with students in different fields to find real talented students among them. Moreover she uses her ability to inspire orphaned students and this is unique trait in her character. Even though I am Dean of university I get some motivation from her and I am proved to give this recommendation for her. In conclusion, I am strongly recommend Feruza for this program and my expectation from this is that participating on this Feruza will serve for country development with her intelligence and leadership skills. Please don't hesitate to contact me directly if you have any further questions