Some think drawings and paintings are as important as other subjects and they should be made compulsory in high school education.

Arts subjects as paintings and drawings are significant as many other courses. I agree that those subjects should be compulsive in high school for many reasons. I will discuss them in this report. It is important for students to know how to draw or paint since many jobs sometimes require special skills to conduct specific tasks. For example, doctors should extremely be aware of the the shapes of different parts of the body, so they have to explain to their patients in order to cure them. On the other hand, students should be explore to a wide range of subjects, yet they can decide what they good at because large number of pupils are skilled at some areas but they do not know how to improve them or even they ignore that they are professional than they expected. So paintings and drawings courses not only learn students but open their minds to different fields of study that might benefit them in their future and career life. To conclude, arts subjects are considered to be as very important as other courses. I agree paintings and drawings has to be compulsive in high school because they help students in their career path and also teach them to explore their buried skills.