Some teachers tend to rewards students who achieve high academic results. Others, however, support and rewards students that show the most improvement. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In school life some students are good in studies but some of them are weak, so some trainers appreciate top rank students but some teachers support weak students to do well in their studies. I am going to discuss on both views on this topic and give my own opinion with conclusion. In begin with, learning institute praise pupils for their hard work. Praising pupils for their best achievement is good, so that they can continue their best in each and every exam of their student life. This is good thing to give an award to students and this give motivation to those who are weak in their academics. In the other contrary, some are weak in studies and they don’t give best in exam and some trainer support them so that they overcome the difficulties to get things in subjects. To motivate the students, trainer give them extra classes and motivational speech with some reward so that they don’t take stress about their weakness. In my opinion, giving support to them even they not get any rank in academics. By this motivational step, they can achieve and attain best score in exams and they can continue this change in attitude till end of academics.