Some teachers say students should be organised into group study. Others argue that students should be made to study alone.

Different people have distinct viewpoint. Some section of deem that pupils ought to be study in groups, however, others opine that they should be study in alone. The following paragraph would shed light on both approaches before making a final note with my perspective. To embark on, there are multifarious benefits of group study. The first is foremost is that if students can do study with other students, they would learn co-operation, leadership, patience and discipline also. They may exchange the knowledge regarding any subjects to each other. For instance, sometime tutors give assignment related to subjects. Then, at that time, they can discuss the information about presentation and it is very helpful to obtain good grades. Beside this, in the group study, they will learn some traditions, cultures, beliefs and so on. As a result, they would acquire ample amount of knowledge by help of other students. On the flip side, there are myriad advantage of alone study. Firstly, sometime students do not easily concertrate on subjects in groups. So, they should be study by self as they can easily find their problems in subjects. With this, they may improve their mistakes by themselves. To exemplify it, they will save plenty of time while in self - reliant study. They woukd pay attention on other activites. Apart from this, they would achieved desire marks on every subjects by self hardworking. Consequently, it is fruitfull benefits for evey student. In conclusion, there are equally benefits of both studies disscussrd in above paragraphs. But I would like to infer that alone study is best influence rather than group study.