Some people think that it is better to leave their work and living opportunities. Others believe that it is better to stay in their homes.

In this era of increasing globalization, migrating from rural to urban areas has been changed significantly. Yet, it is thought by some that majority of individuals are used to leaving their hometown due to the job and life opportunities, while others claim that they are completely against to this notion. In this essay, I am going to discuss these views according to some examples before a position is declared. On the one hand, one of the most obvious reasons why this is a rapid growing trend is that a numerous people intend to have a different environmental background. What I mean by this is that they shift cities in order to employ as a doctor or policeman, in which they are paid with higher salaries. For example, residents of several Asian countries just migrate to Western far away places, can be a tangible point to prove my view. Further, another reason to be taken into a consideration is that rural areas do not fully provide you with modernized appliances, and electricity, gas and heat water, that almost exist in an urban city. Therefore, despite being a struggling move, people consider shifting to a developed area to upgrade themselves and earn more money. On the other hand, on convincing point against this attitude is that people do not struggle and wish to live in their house where they have been residing since their childhood. This kind of individuals prefer piece to money. To illustrate this, many humans from semi-urban areas enjoy doing farming in their whole life and do not want to move anywhere. To sum up, for the reasons mentioned above, it seems to me that individuals should migrate or choose to stay a particular place by making important circumstances. If they find home city more comforting and satisfying, they should relax their life in the same directions.