Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

Advertising is considered as one of the powerful tools for promotion and selling of products or services. Advert is inevitable for new as well as existing company. A number of individual advocate that advertisement motivate individual to purchase products while other people argue that masses do not give attention to it. This essay will disucuss both the views and say why I believe it is necessary for customer. To embark upon, a lot of consumer buy products based on the advertisement what they view on television or any other platform, and numerous customer are allured towards advertisement. Majority of company do advertise through online platform such as websit, and buyer cannot escape for such promotion, which is continuously pop on their screen. As a result, purchaser are forced to click such sites and at the end they are attracted towards those products and compel to buy. On the other hand, advertising play significant role in providing information on new products available in the market. For instance, endorsement of products by renowned artists such as actor, player, and singer make common people believe that they are worthbuying, so they buy such products. In the contrary, some individual believe that advertisement are worthless, and they do not believe on them. Moreover, advertisement has little truth and lot of false. They think that advertisement can be impulsive buying, in other word it creates unnecessary demands and consumer are forced to buy the products. However, Individual purchase product based on the requirement, they are well informed about the product available in the market and they do not require any sort of knowledge about the products that is displayed on various advertisement platform. In conclusion, advertisement persuade individual buyer to select best product available in them market, and make aware from the fraud products.