Some systems require students to specialize in a limited range of subjects from the age of fifteen. Other systems require students to study a wide range of subjects until they leave school. What are the benefits of these two education systems and which is better?

I believe it is not an easy task to prepare a perfect plan regarding educational systems. Some schools require a specialisation in quite an early age. In others they don’t limit amount of subjects. IN this essay I am going to begin with positive aspects of both these educational approaches. Then I am going to describe my point of view when deciding if one of them is better. The systems where teenagers study a wide range of subjects until finishing school leave more time for them to choose their carrier. I believe for many it is an advantage. Most of pupils later on have a clearer idea what they want to do. So in many cases that leads to a satisfaction in their future working positions. The schools where the teenagers are directed to speacialisation in quite an early age are blessings mostly for those who tend to opt for some sort of craft. Musicans, painters but also tailors, hairdressers these all can have profit out of system where they can specialise for their future jobs as soon as possible. To tell you the truth I don’t believe one is better than the other. From my perspective it is more about the concrete person and her or his preferences and plans. If a person can live his or her own dream that’s the biggest advanture ever. That’s why I would prefer a mixture of these systems as an ideal equilibrium. So that everyone can choose what suits him or her the best. In conclusion I would say that there is no such thing as an ideal educational system.