Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Study is the most important in life. It is the first step to chasing dreams. Also education tell a lot about persons behavior. Studies can leads to fulfilment of wishes. This essay will elaborate all the causes in upcoming essay. To begin with, studies pays great impact on our life studying with attentiveness is very important because it leads to our future. It is good option to earn money while studying with this student can pay for their fees. Secondly, paying by self is a truly sign of independency. It means how serious is student about their studies. Thirdly, to fill tariff can makes a person master of will. That is a awesome sign of success. Coming to the remaining part, sometimes working more than a specific time could takes a student to stress. It also may cause of lack of time and it also impacts on time management. Working more can causes to low grades in academics which is a very bad sign. To conclude, it must be a proper schedule between studying and working. It is very important and it also impacts on students life.