Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Study is the most necessary in life. It is the first step to chasing dreams. Also, education tell a lot about persons behavior. Studies can leads to fulfillment of wishes. This essay will elaborate all the causes in upcoming essay. To begin with, studies pays great impact on our life studying with attentiveness is extremely relevant due to the fact it leads to our future. It is good option to earn money while studying with this scholar can pay for their fees. Sometimes working more than a specific time could take a scholar to stress. It also may cause of lack of time and it also impacts on time management. Working more can causes lowing grades in academics which is an extremely bad sign. Coming to the remaining part, making a proper time management between studies and work. Giving importance to studies as well as work could be a great option. Working in only appropriate hours can make a proper schedule this may leads to good grades as well. Working in limit is influential for studies as well as good mind set. To conclude, it must be a proper schedule between studying and working. It is supremely necessary and it also impacts on student's life.