To succeed in business, one needs to know math.

These days, it is widely believed that mathematical ability should be one of the most vital skills in light of the fact it affects how you run your own enterprise. In spite of that a plethora of individuals reckon that delving in math in order to achieve goals is unnecessary. Personally, I am in favour of the second idea, due to the following reasons: learning math takes too much time, and there are more significant abilities such as communication and cooperative thinking. Notwithstanding the majority of people find it valuable and profitable to learn mathematical science owing to the fact that it would be challenging for the owner, if he does not know the basic level of math. The reason why is that it will plains sailing for scammers to mislead. In contrast, I personally feel that a growing number of people claim that this subject is superfluous in students' curriculum because such kinds of lessons take a lot of time. Despite the fact that there are numerous positives brought by studying math, other individuals may face serious drawbacks such as deficiency of time. For instance, there are a lot of unnecessary equations and formulas which are not required in numerous workplaces, while in an institution's programm it takes a lot of space. Another cause that makes me believe that learning mathematics is useless is because it would be more beneficial for the future businessmen to find out various data and courses in order to improve communication skills, as nowadays those qualities are highly appreciated in the field of work. For instance, the majority of students who were good in math became simple teachers at schools with low salaries, whereas people who have great leadership abilities accomplished more without proper knowledge in numeracy. It is worth mentioning that it has been already conducted by journalists that a numerous of individuals who are considered as influential entrepreneurs approximately 63% today does not have advanced knowledge in math science and, as a result, this does not prevent them from being successful businessmen. Thus, it makes it clear that having only knowledge of mathematics will not help you succeed in building your own business. In conclusion, although it is a common belief that maths is a key to success in business, in spite of this, I am entirely persuaded that the arguments I mentioned above ouyweign this idea.