In some areas of the US, a ’curfew’ is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

In US the curfew was imposed in many areas, where the teenagers are not allowed to be out some particualr time especially at night. But they are sopposed to go with an adult. Sometimes curfew should be imposed just to maintain the peace and violence of the country. But few times it is also take the advantages of the curfew by police. According to me both the preferance are suitable in many situations. Whereas, teenagers are not allowed to go out at night because of the curfew which was imposed by the US government. Teenagers must take the advantages of the curfew just to spend their time with their family and learn something produvtive rather than spending their time outside and not to go outside because of harsh situations of the country. For instance, one of my brother, went outside, “when there was the curfew” and he got arrested by the police for not to maintaining the protocol of the ‘curfew’. Although! sometimes the implemation of the curfew is necessary for the country. But few times government takes advantages of it, for their personal and political issues. After the implemation of the curfew in US, teenagers was not allowed to go outside from their house. They just feel flustrated and traped in their own residence. And the police are also not co-operating well beacause of the pressure of high level officer and they are pressurised by the government. For example, when there was curfew in my home town police arrested many innocent people who was not involved in any crime. Overall, curfew is neccesaary for maintaining peace and violence of the country. But some times government takes advantages of the curfew for their political issues. Afterwards innocents people face difiiculties for some days of their daily life.