Some students work while studying this often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling more pressure What are causes of it and discuss it's solutions.

Education acts as an eye-opener for humans. There are some students who do jobs with their studies which make their life more pressurise because they also have burden of study. Well, this problem has some major causes and solutions. This essay will shed light on both causes as well as solutions in the subsequent paragraphs. Starting with the points that what are the main reasons that pupils do apartime jobs? Firstly, financial condition is one of the main issue for working hours after study. Sometimes parents cannot afford tuition fees because nowadays tuition fees are also on peak that is why in these days student work hard to continue their respective studies. Nextly, in few cases pupils are pressurised by their parents for extra work because sometimes parents do not give enough amount of money to their children to fulfill their needs. Even parents could work hard to give them better opportunities to study hard but few parents do not think about this they let all the economic burden on their children. Therefore, these are the two major problems which root to work while studying furthermore this led to the declination of studying hours for a student which may even effect their academic performance Shifting to the facts connected to that view, as old saying that every problems has its solutions too. There are some ways which help student to overcome this problem as educational institute should give scholarship to pupil so that it reduce the burden of tuition fees or schools can take some tests and may organise some competition with which they give concession to winners beside economic help it also enhances the interest of student in their respective subjects. Secondly, there is a need of good parenting because parents are first teachers and well wishers for their children then. If they stand with their children then it helps a lot to grow a children and through this children enlighten their parents name. Hence, parents should co-operate. Children can do well with the help of both parenting as well as good schooling. By weighing up all the clues, it is vivid that good parenting is the basic need moreover every problem has solution. But people overcome these problems only whenever they start to work on it.