pros and cons of do against you current condition

It has always been a controversial issue whether we should tolerate bad circumstances or should try an action to influence our conditions. While I believe that there are some points which we cannot improve them and they are out of our authority, but I have the opinion that we should do our bit. Firstly, changing the situation which the one is involved depends on its nature, take drought as an example, what you do it is not going to be changed, on the other hand conditions like unpleasant job can be substituted with another. Indeed, depending on cases a true decision could be made. Personally, if I can improve my career position, I will do it immediately. Secondly, it is in human basic nature that resisting against the change. No one wants to come out of their comfort zone. We want to provide a stable and sustainable ambiance for both our family and our self. However, there are lots of research which shows massive successes would not be achieved yet by severe endeavor. Therefore, people who think their life dictates that they have to remain at their occupation should reconsider these data and assess their circumstances again. To conclude, if you are not lazy and more importantly can manipulate your situations, so stand up and do somethings for yourself. Although some believe that it is rational to accept unsatisfactory condition, I argue that there were many entrepreneurs who became rich when they face their difficulties. In fact, The treasure would not be achieved without effort.