In the present scenario some people think that government should spend money on the development of railways but others are thinking that government should spend money on roads

Transportation is the backbone of the growth of any nation. A section of society deems that regime should invest money on railway but the opposition claims it should be utilized on roads. This essay will shed light on both the views in upcoming passages. Starting with the facts associated with the construction of railways. Firstly, rails helps to carry goods from one place to another which helps to run the bussiness more efficiently. This mode of transportation carry commute many raw materials which help to fulfil industrial needs and make a nation more growing in the field of economy. By constructing railways, road traffics get decline which cause less pollution and cause decline in road accidents. Switching to the points that why construction of roads is essential. Initially, in hilly areas rails cannot be constructed that's why to commute from one place to another roads must be constructed moreover in mountainous areas, the surface is not flat it consists thick and thin areas that is why railways cannot be built. Nextly, roads provide door to door services whereas rails can stop only at some specific stations By evaluating the facts, I would like to opine that both roads and railways should be constructed for the progression of any nation according to the geographical location of the areas.