Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Theseday, in forn county students faced some difficulties has been a prevailing issue in significant part of the world. The dramatic changes has been witnessed compare with past the following paragraphs would explain possible reasons for the problems and propose a handful of remedial measures To begin with the reasons, first and foremost children faced some problems because they pay her fees in college. Hence government some rules follows they not bourdon in students for study time. Secondly, students not asking with family they payment my fees because already they some people faced There is no doubt that, every problems has a solution similarly, some solutions should be implemented government new rules follows first they provides loans then not bourdon in visitor students. Students fees will be free. some new facilities available after that 3year government preference to students will be PR To conclude e I would like to state the family were easy to support her children government follow new rules then family were not bourdon both should put their some effort together in order to minimize the problems.