Nowadays people are spending increasingly large amount of money on their marriage party

In these days many people are spending huge amount of money on their wedding party besides large and expensive marriages cause disturbance for the groom and bride. In this essay i am totally agreed that people in these days celebrate marriage parties lavishly. For instance, in India people are very enthusiastic about wedding ceremonies. they exhausted their entire savings on the grand celebrations like wedding and birthday parties as well. They also prefer to wear high cost clothes, extraordinary footwear and other exorbitant jewellery to show off. Although, many Indians believe that marriage play an essential role and occurance once in a life. So they wold like to spend all their savings on wedding. However, people also believe that large amount spending on wedding can cause a bride and groom. In my opinion expensive marriage cannot cause any problem instead they only have problems with their skin because of large amount of makeup and cosmetics products is use to look elegant. Sometime they use heavy outfits to wear which can leads to problem to both bride and groom. In conclusion, huge amount of money spending on wedding ceremonies is becoming very common trend. Although, expensive marriage can also cause some problems.