computers are replacing humans. do its advantages out weight disadvantages?

The usage of computers is becoming increasing important. It is undeniable that in plethora of place humans are being replaced by electronic machines. This essay, at the same times, will discuss both the merits and limitations namely productiveness and surging rate of unemployment. To embark with, with the advancement of science and technologies, human’s contribution and importance is in declining trend. Primarily, if computers perform official work, it will complete two times faster than mankind. For instance, in many restaurants such as KKFC Roberts are working as waiter which ultimately is more convenient to both customers and owners. In the same vein, computers do not require sleep the humans do. Hence, it can calculate, analyze and operate task tirelessly. Apart from this, they have better memories, so can fed a large amount of information at a time. In other word, productiveness and effectiveness is obvious if computing systems is working, which can not be expected from people. On the other hand, a number of people deny this notion due to the fact that unemployment rate and electricity bill is dramatically rising. One of the major drawbacks is people are complaining about losing their jobs which was not the case prior to this establishment. According to recent research in the USA, it is estimated that by 2070, industries and related field will be free from human employees. Secondly, it will limit leaning and create a dependency since all the task are done within a seconds humans are free from critical analysis. The final limitation is while technologies are performing all the works, human will enjoy sedentary lifestyle. Further, emphasizing my point of view this can give rise to obesity. In conclusion, computers must be used for strenuous task rather than that mankind must of independent such lack of thinking-capacity equipment.