Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals.

Global Warming is a significant factor for environmental problem because of these many plants and animals are destroyed. And other People think environment Problems are huge. So, both the cipproaches have their own. merits and demerits. Firstly, I will talk about environmental problems. Now days, nouschigilization is big factor for envilonment because any industry buld they take some place thus deforestation are happened. Also, in Cities pollution is increase day to day because of these global warming will effect rise and impact on environment. India as developing Country to those big hods are needed also many industry, house and so on is build land is required for land government Should Cut thes. These types of gigi tivity are disated for envionment. so Secondly i will talk about due to environmental Problem effect on particulars species of plants and animals. Day to day forest care decrease so for animals these is the huge issue. ALSO impact plants. Because animals and plans are more require for environment. After three to four months famous amazon forest are born because of these mant animals deths occouled also number of plants are burn. Therefore, we lose particular species of plants and animal due problem. to environmental Goverment make policy and glare to people for save In addition the environment reduced utilize of to decrease pollution and Some people try Plastic material. . To conclude, some people say we lose plants and animals and other say we focus on only environmental Problems However my opinion is we focus on both the issue. Like thy to aware people and teach how to save environment. Also, government will be arrange some campaign for environment. Because we save the environment for our life and also for animals.