Prison is the best punishment for criminals. Do you agree or disagree with statement. Write a250 words with relevant example.

These days, crime has become a fashion in numerous parts of the world that is evidenced by news. It is believed that imprisonment is most powerful punish to any the criminals though putting onto prison can serve as best punishment however, there can be various other ways to punish the criminals. In this essay, I will support my opinion with relevant examples. Firstly, prison teach the value of freedom, common people are free to do things that criminals cannot while imprisonment what cand when they want unlike criminals, who are bound to stay inside the campus following hard rules. For example, A documentary on criminals explains the life in Jail and the hurdles faced on regular basis. Imprisonment of criminals can ensure the safety of those victim who survive criminal act Should such criminals are not behind bars. They may become a great threat to those who have stood against them as well as their victims. Considering d such crime as e. g where a criminal gets caught red handed by the victim Can bring harm to the victim if not punish seriously or if let go freely. Secondly, punishment is the safety of victims who survive from offender action. If criminals will not get prison punishment, then lawbreakers may try to attack survivors and it may danger to their life. Take thief as an example. While stealing money from banks, houses, or shops, a plethora of cases reveal the murders which is done accidentally. On the contrary, because a large number of prisoners who are not actual danger to society, but they are kept in lock-up with those who did dangerous crime such as smuggling. The number of prisoners may be influenced by the bad society of smugglers which leads to path of virus for society rather than an improvement in behavior. In conclusion, punishing the criminals in prison is one of the best ways to teach lessons due to fact they may release the value of freedom and survivors feel safe in society. But dealing the crimes with one eye will be made some unfair decision.