Online shopping is now replacing shopping in the store. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In today's fast paced Digital era, everything is available on the internet. This development in technology is highly constructive and has made these new trends in evitable. Online shopping has become immensely popular among customers from all around the world. Purchasing has never been more convenient and handy. In this contemporary and professional environment, every individual is bound to their hectic schedule and it gets tough for them to take out time to go and shop in stores. With internet shopping, they can now shop and their personal convenience. Moreover, shopping through the web is not restricted to any particular state or country. Therefore, this proves to be a strong point in providing ease to customers to buy products from their ideal choice of local or international brand. For instance, Indian buyers can now shop from foreign labels that are not yet having a presence in the Indian retail market but can be readily accessible online. Apart from fashionable products, the e-commerce categories have also diversified. Presently we can browse items like grocery, electronics, pharmaceutical and other numerous purchasing merchandises online. In addition, through the aspect of an owner of any store, online shopping helps in reducing rent, labour wages and other unnecessary expensesThat are incurred with maintaining an actual physical store located in an urban centre. What is shopping websites like Amazon and Flipkart provide a wide range of products along with suitable delivery time and date. They have catered the needs of shoppers entirely. Furthermore, people can also filter any item the desire to purchase by adjusting the settings to the particular colour, size, quality, quantity and price the prefer according to the needs. In conclusion, who would not prefer to save their time and money by shopping online which provides us with great deals and satisfaction. Replacing physical to accessible on fingertips stores is indeed a positive development.