Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are causing of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Studying is a vital thing that we should do in our life. To be well-educated is crucial. Most of the teenagers are eager to get into well-known universities. A number of students are working, while studying. They said that they ought to work in order to pay their tuition fees. However, others work to provide that pay for the rent. They do not have an alternative. So they work. It is a good opportunity for getting ecperience. They can even get a certificate which can help them in their future job. They can either work for full-time or part-time job. On the other hand, when students work they can easily get failure in their university exams. It is hard to work and study simultaneously. Especially if they work as a full-time worker. First of all, they do not have enough time for studying or reviesing their lessons. Secondly, they are bushed by the time they arrived at home and finally they do not know what to do in the final exam. It could be better, if they work as a part time worker after lesson or before. Such as, volunteering programs, internships with salary, scholarship or prize. To conclude, studying is more necessary than the other things for young people who barely out of their teen, however, students could get involve with their major by working.