People today rarely interact with their neighbours, and this is having a harmful effect on local communities. What are the possible causes of this trend?

We are a social being, so every man must be familiar with neighbours. Because of the neighbourhood is a part of life. In our society, we live together, with well and ill expectation. But no one denies neighbour. Neighbours are not always welcoming to us, but it is important in our social, political even religious life. However, some potential reasons, which I will discuss here below. Human being always changes their nature, which can be the strongest cause to interact with our neighbours. We live in the age of science, therefore we are leading our busiest life through using technologies. Such as smartphones, computer, and television etc, therefore, we are totally unable to learn proper communication with our neighbours. Another reason is some people in our society who really do not want to meet or become friendly with neighbours due to their short mentality, which really taking impact to seldom greetings with the neighbour. on the one hand, there is a number of ways to overcome from this kind of mentality. As a social being, if we come for one another in our every stage of neighbour, it would be a great thing to increasing our interaction. For instance, there are numerous cultural events in our societies, which is the best way to thrive up our interaction and also we can celebrate any cultural or rituals programs, which not only will be benefitted but also it will develop our interaction with neighbours. There is another and final way which is really effective to interact in our society, that is parents role to be introducing neighbour and giving encourage in real. In conclusion, rarely interacting it is a common reason in our society nowadays we can look it. But there are possible ways to broaden our mind for our entire societies. Becoming friendly it is the best way to charm up our neighbour's relationship.