Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Corporate companies and major industries are shifting away from cities to suburban locations is a topic, which has gained tremendous popularity among multitude section of the society. While one section of people believes that it is advantages, unfortunately, other group who thinks there are darker sides to it as well. This essay is an attempt to shed some light on both beneficial and adverse aspect of moving big industries and corporates to regional region and then to state my opinion without any prejudice. On one hand, companies away from large cities has abundance of benefits. Firstly, corporate expenses will be extremely less. Cost for office rents in prime location is always huge. Material & day to day house keeping expenses are high as well. For example, rent and office accessories items cost is too much in cites than remote areas. Secondly, people live peaceful life away from traffic and noise. To illustrate, Companies employer and employees can stay away from cities traffic and noisy life and save more time, that can be used for productivity of the companies. Therefore, it is apparent that, companies moving away from major cities is highly advantageous. On the other end, there are some serious drawbacks associated with corporates located in remote areas. To begin with, source material acquisition will be an issue. Corporate and large companies depend on lot of raw items which they are acquired from other smaller offices. To exemplify, commute cost for source items will cost heavily. Furthermore, workers spend more time on commute and find difficulties to move family near work location. It is really extremely difficult to get world class hospitalities in remote areas when crises occur. For instance, if employee or employer encounters a sudden health issues, it is almost impossible to access hospitals in remote areas. Thus, this clearly shows that companies going away from urban areas is refutable. To conclude, having analyzed both pros and cons of corporates and industries moving away from large cities briefly, it can be proven that, the benefits are numerous and far-reaching. They certainly preponderate the drawbacks which though quite serious, can be fortunately negotiated.